Website Manager

Northwest Rankin Athletic Association

Baseball/Softball Board

      Baseball and Softball Board

Co-Overall Commissioner

Baseball Commissioner

Ken Schipper

khs63@aol.com

Co-Overall Commissioner

Baseball/Tournament Director

Brian Monistere

bmonistere@nwrraa.com

 

 

 

Rec. League Commissioner

Richard May

Richard.May@autofinance.com

Softball Commissioner

Craig Miller

jaxcraig616@gmail.com

Select Commissioner

Scott Glorioso

vsglorioso19@gmail.comcom

Sponsors/Donations

David Peeples

dcpeep@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

3&4yr. old T-ball

Brett Nopper

nopperb@bellsouth.net

5 yr. old T-ball/coach pitch

David Peeples

dcpeep@bellsouth.net

6 yr. old Baseball/coach pitch

Richard May

Richard.May@autofinance.com

7 yr. old Baseball/coach pitch

Scott McKenzie

scottmckenzierx@gmail.com

8 yr. old Baseball/coach pitch

Sean Oakley

oakley51@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

9&10 yr. old Baseball/kid pitch

Dennis Steed

dennis.steed@gmail.com

11&12 yr. old Baseball/kid pitch

Steve Gordon

stephencgordon@gmail.com

13-15 yr. old Baseball/kid pitch

Ken Schipper

khs63@aol.com

 

 

 

6u Softball/coach pitch

Wayne Vaughn

wayne.vaughn65@gmail

8u Softball/coach pitch

John O’Hara

joharair1@gmail.com

10u Softball/kid pitch

Wayne Vaughn

wayne.vaughn65@gmail

12u Softball/kid pitch

Craig Miller

jaxcraig616@gmail.com

15u Softball

Craig Miller

jaxcraig616@gmail.com