Website Manager

Northwest Rankin Athletic Association

Mailing Address:
Northwest Rankin Athletic Association
P.O. Box 5176
Brandon, MS 39047


 

BOARD MEMBERS

Brian Monistere - Presidentbmonistere@nwraa.com
Erik Norsworthy- Vice Presidentenors@att.net
Barret Smith - Treasurerbarrett@nwraasoccer.com
Julie McKinneyjulie.mckinney@nwraa.com
Doug Blackwell
dblackwell@nwraa.com
Chuck Trisdalechuck@trisdale.net
Stan Fisherstanfisher@nwraa.com
Ken Schipper
khs63@aol.com


 


Soccer Contacts
Chuck Trisdale - Commissioner (chuck@trisdale.net)

Baseball Contacts
Brian MonistereCommissioner - Overall(bmonistere@nwraa.com)
Softball Contacts
Julie McKinney Commissioner - Overall (julie.mckinney@nwraa.com)
Football Contacts

Erik Norsworthy-Commissioner- Overall(enors@att.net)

CheerleaderContact
Crystal Ladnier - Commissioner-Overall -ckladnier@yahoo.com